Skip navigation

Tuesday, 85 Weapons and Powerups

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Tread Marks > Tuesday, 85 Weapons and Powerups
Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on April 4, 2006 at 6:08 pm

- 10pm EDT/7pm PDT/3am GMT
- Modded server using SSO mods, so no preinstall required.
- File pack (not required for play): http://home.woh.rr.com/kvorlon/LDA_85weapons.zip

i'm open to suggestions on a time change if it would get more people to show.

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on May 16, 2006 at 6:25 pm

making thread active again.

Level 15 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on May 16, 2006 at 11:05 pm

Thank you Ras for doing the weapons...where ever you maybe.

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on May 23, 2006 at 3:37 pm

server is up.

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on May 23, 2006 at 8:09 pm

if enough people agree could you move it back an hour?

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on May 30, 2006 at 7:50 pm

server is up.