Skip navigation

LDA Server Events Info and Links

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Tread Marks > LDA Server Events Info and Links
Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on March 20, 2006 at 5:46 pm

Daily events:

Tuesday: 85 Weapons and Powerups
- 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT
- Modded server using SSO mods, so no preinstall required.
- File pack (not required for play): http://home.woh.rr.com/kvorlon/LDA_85weapons.zip

Wednesday: Stock CTF
- 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT
- Stock server running in CTF mode
- no downloads required or available

Thursday: Racing
- 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT
- Modded server running in Race mode, simple modifications to weapons made to reduce terrain damage
- - File pack (not required for play): http://home.woh.rr.com/kvorlon/LDA_racing.zip

*All times listed are subject to change and i'm open to suggestions to get more people playing.

Weekly events:

1st Sunday: Racing
- 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT
- Modded server running in Race mode, simple modifications to weapons made to reduce terrain damage
- File pack (not required for play): http://home.woh.rr.com/kvorlon/LDA_racing.zip

2nd Sunday: Stock DDM
- 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT
- Stock server
- No downloads required or available

3rd Sunday: Fun DDM
- 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT
- Usually modded server, mods always changing and open to suggestions
- Link for downloads will be posted in monthly info thread for event when applicable

4th Sunday: Clan War
- 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT
- Stock server running an extended flag choice modification
- File you need: http://www.hallsted.org/org-downloads/Tm-20-teams-pack.zip
- File you probably want: http://www.hallsted.org/org-downloads/clan_team_flags.zip

5th Sunday (when applicable): Fun DDM
- 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT
- Modded server running in a mode to be determined
- Link for downloads will be posted in monthly info thread for event when applicable

*All weekly event times are not subject to change, as they have always been this way and will remain so to avoid growling and gnashing of teeth.


Questions, Comments, Concerns? Email and ICQ are in my profile.

Level 14 Human Shadow
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: Earth Orbit, Preparing to Attack
Posted on March 20, 2006 at 5:48 pm

*growls and gnashes teeth on the first person to read this after me*

Level 14 Human Sr Code Monkey
Alignment: Chaotic
Location: lost in the evil lands, of soccer-mom piloted minivans....
Posted on March 20, 2006 at 8:05 pm

* Luckily KiLlEr was holding up an under water high tension power transmission cable when RC gnashed his teeth on it.

Level 14 Human wizard
Alignment: Good
Posted on March 20, 2006 at 9:10 pm


* Challenge Space Yard laughs at Random Chaos for getting ZAPPED!