Skip navigation

killing our fun bff 1415 and dodger!!

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Arcade Games > killing our fun bff 1415 and dodger!!
Pages 1 2
Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on November 10, 2005 at 7:48 am

I sure hope the boys at longbow read this forum! I have been playing this game for a little over two years now, and i just have to say something about the trouble makers in rb. I can't stand it anymore. I think that most of the players would agree, that their childish notes, and vulgar language has just gone too far. Dodger and bff1415 have taken this game and turned it into a slaughter house!! who will they kill today! First it was me, I have been called a fagot, a mother fucker, and names that i wont write. Then it was disko, poor disko how does she stand it. Then it was lisa, poor girl left the game in tears. Then it was sunny, now we are both fagots!! and now they are back on disko!
Do you people( dodger, bff1415) have any idea how much you are hurting and upsetting others? Do you care? of Course not, do you care that your ruining a game that has taken a great many people a long time to produce?NO of course not. Do you care that there are children as young as 5 on this game to read your sick notes? Of course not? Well we do!! and we are sick of the crap that your dishing out every single day!
I would like as many people as possible to write their opinons in forum and mabe just maybe, the boys at long bow will get rid of them once and for all!! I will be writing a personal letter of this to Jim MCnally as well. This is quite serious and too many people are being hurt by these heartless young children with no morals. Plese post your concerns as well!

Level 19 Human gamer
Posted on November 10, 2005 at 8:26 am