Skip navigation

Sunday 9/4, It's RACING!!! 8 EST/5 PST/1 GMT

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Tread Marks > Sunday 9/4, It's RACING!!! 8 EST/5 PST/1 GMT
Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on August 29, 2005 at 1:17 pm

Thanks to the efforts of those who don't get anywhere near the credit that they deserve, all the Sunday event servers are now running again, so that means, IT'S RACING TIME!

Sunday September 4th, 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT.

Level 15 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on September 5, 2005 at 1:01 am

Nuts I missed it.

And by the way, you need to take my email off listed in the comments of the server...thx

Level 15 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on September 5, 2005 at 1:08 am

One more thing, would it be possible to not have the weapons destroy the race course. That way we could go back to having best lap times. Just a thought.

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on September 5, 2005 at 3:20 am

One more thing, would it be possible to not have the weapons destroy the race course. That way we could go back to having best lap times. Just a thought.

Didn't I just see that somewhere? :?