Skip navigation

Hegemony Gold Let's Play on YouTube

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Hegemony > Hegemony Gold Let's Play on YouTube
Level 6 Human Let's Player
Alignment: Chaotic evil
Posted on May 30, 2012 at 1:56 am
Tagged: lets play hegemony gold dustindrush

Hello I am new to this forum and I just wanted to post this up here for anyone wanting to see the game played before purchase maybe, also I am new to post videos on YouTube and want to get feed back about how I am doing so far. If anyone would like to check it out, here is my channel link:

www.youtube.com/user/DustinDRush/

I am doing the main campaign with Phillip of Macedon and I plan on making a complete play though of the game. Please check let me know what you think of my style and if there is any problems you see with how I play, I am always open to suggestions. Finally keep in mind I am doing this purely for the entrainment value and I am not very familiar with the history around this time period.

Posted on May 30, 2012 at 11:53 pm

Also if anyone does like the videos, please subscribe and like, I will be doing one of Hegemony Rome when its released.

Level 16 Extraplanar gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on June 4, 2012 at 5:03 pm

While I can't say I've had a chance to watch it all, it looks great and we really appreciate the effort you guys put into spreading the word on Hegemony. I've posted the link on our facebook page and will give it a tweet as well whenever Twitter decides to start working again.

Posted on June 4, 2012 at 7:27 pm

Thanks Rob, I really appreciated it.

Level 7 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on June 16, 2012 at 8:25 pm

Interesting. Thanks.

Posted on June 26, 2012 at 3:41 am

Anytime. I have not uploaded lately because I had my birthday coming up, (was actually yesterday lol) and I was waiting for my new video card and SSD to come in before more recording. Hope you enjoy the video Patricius. :D

Posted on September 7, 2012 at 5:08 am