Skip navigation

older version of stone cutter

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Longbow Support > older version of stone cutter
Level 7 Human Maths Geek
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: New Zealand, Auckland
Posted on December 12, 2011 at 3:18 am

I was wondering if I can get one of the older versions of stone cutter. Version 1.0.0 would do.
And also can it be a unregistered one as well? Thanks.

Level 7 Human Maths Geek
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: New Zealand, Auckland
Posted on December 12, 2011 at 3:24 am

I was wondering if I can get one of the older versions of stone cutter. Version 1.0.0 would do.
And also can it be a unregistered one as well? Thanks.


Must be like triangle trifle since you can register.

Level 13 Extraplanar Programmer
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: Toronto
Posted on December 12, 2011 at 6:06 pm

That's a strange request. Can I ask why? Between version 1.0.0 and 1.0.3 the only changes have been bug fixes.

Level 7 Human Maths Geek
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: New Zealand, Auckland
Posted on December 12, 2011 at 9:26 pm

For some reason version 1.0.3 doesn't work just on my computer. It's a Windows XP service pack 3. On other XP computers it works but just my one doesn't work.

Level 13 Extraplanar Programmer
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: Toronto
Posted on December 12, 2011 at 9:35 pm

Are you getting any sort of error message?

Level 7 Human Maths Geek
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: New Zealand, Auckland
Posted on December 12, 2011 at 9:53 pm

It just crashes with out any messages. It doesn't work. Nothing seems to work.

Level 7 Human Maths Geek
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: New Zealand, Auckland
Posted on December 12, 2011 at 10:51 pm

Also my stone cutter was a full version, so it's a bigger problem. I've been trying to fix this for 3 years. Can you fix this please? Thanks.

Level 7 Human Maths Geek
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: New Zealand, Auckland
Posted on December 13, 2011 at 2:18 am

Err... is there a reply? Reply please...

Level 13 Extraplanar Programmer
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: Toronto
Posted on December 14, 2011 at 4:46 am

Unfortunately, we don't have any Windows XP machines in the office anymore, but I found a problem on Windows 2000, and I'll try to take a look at it later today.

Sorry for the inconvenience.