Skip navigation

Sunday 11/23, Clan War 8 EST/5 PST/12 GMT

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Tread Marks > Sunday 11/23, Clan War 8 EST/5 PST/12 GMT
Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on November 13, 2008 at 6:12 pm

problems resolved, will be back on the correct port

sunday the 23rd, 8pm EST, 5pm PST, 12am GMT

Team Colors:
Black = BWL (Black Widow Lance)
Blue = DNX (Dianetix Dominion)
Gold = DOG (Death or Glory Boys)
Green = LWA (Lonewolf Alliance)
Red = ZE / TC (Ze and Temporal Chaos)
White = GA (Gold Ants)
Orange = CAT (Cat Clan)
Silver = MOD (Team Modulus)

File you need: http://www.hallsted.org/org-downloads/Tm-20-teams-pack.zip

File you probably want:
http://www.hallsted.org/org-downloads/clan_team_flags.zip

LWA picks maps.

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on November 22, 2008 at 7:32 pm

Bump.

Server should be up and running properly now. Had a minor glitch happen (server was mostly fine, just couldn't control it) but that seems to have resolved itself and I made corrections to the config file. So yeah, everything should be fine now.

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Lawful evil
Location: Edinburgh, Schotland!
Posted on November 23, 2008 at 3:39 am

w00t

Level 14 Human Shadow
Alignment: Chaotic good
Location: Earth Orbit, Preparing to Attack
Posted on November 23, 2008 at 9:13 pm

Server seemed to have died midway through the third round. Could connect to normal LDA, but not the DDM...

Level 14 Human bookkeeper
Alignment: True neutral
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Posted on November 23, 2008 at 9:18 pm

that happened last night... almost... playing normal LDA froze, but one could connect to the clan server.

anyway... the pics

clan war november 23rd 2008

toodles,
harmless
:)

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Lawful evil
Location: Edinburgh, Schotland!
Posted on November 25, 2008 at 7:51 pm

Second game was ace. We nearly nicked it Fingle! Pity about the server going down but had a good cool down game on LDA!