Skip navigation

Sunday 9/23, Clan War 8 EST/5 PST/1 GMT

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Tread Marks > Sunday 9/23, Clan War 8 EST/5 PST/1 GMT
Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on September 18, 2007 at 8:54 pm

sunday the 23rd 8pm EST, 5pm PST, 12am GMT

Cat Picks maps

Team Colors:
Black = BWL (Black Widow Lance)
Blue = DNX (Dianetix Dominion)
Gold = DOG (Death or Glory Boys)
Green = LWA (Lonewolf Alliance)
Red = ZE / TC (Ze and Temporal Chaos)
White = GA (Gold Ants)
Orange = CAT (Cat Clan)
Silver = MOD (Team Modulus)

File you need: http://www.hallsted.org/org-downloads/Tm-20-teams-pack.zip

File you probably want:
http://www.hallsted.org/org-downloads/clan_team_flags.zip

Cat Picks maps

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on September 19, 2007 at 11:54 am

If I can't get back to you soon enough just random the maps...
(for now: Green Monster, Kahuna & Turtles :)

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: Chaotic
Posted on September 19, 2007 at 6:56 pm

:twisted:

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on September 19, 2007 at 9:35 pm

yay for turtles :P

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on September 23, 2007 at 9:07 pm

that's nice I forgot about it...

Level 14 Human bookkeeper
Alignment: True neutral
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Posted on September 23, 2007 at 11:18 pm

pics are in

sept 23rd 2007 clan war

toodles,
harmless
:)