Skip navigation

Dead

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Tread Marks > Dead
Pages 1 2
Level 13 Human Cosmic Destroyer
Alignment: Chaotic evil
Posted on May 3, 2007 at 8:44 pm

I'm getting the impression that TM is dead. and if not, CTF is. can someone host Team CTF servers... I might but I don't know.

Level 14 Human Shadow
Alignment: Chaotic good
Posted on May 3, 2007 at 10:56 pm

What is with you and thinking TM is dead? It's as active now as it ever has been. This has always been a small community, and I don't really see it as less active now than it was 6.5 years ago when I started playing.

Posted on May 3, 2007 at 11:36 pm

I just get that impression due to the fact that there hasn't been a mod in years.

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on May 4, 2007 at 12:43 am

TM is picking up players every week, drop by some time ck out the action! :wink:

Level 14 Human Shadow
Posted on May 4, 2007 at 7:54 am

No mods in years? Where have you been?

Dennis and others have released quite a few weapons.

Killer updated TMapper and added new features to it.

I've released maps. So has Killer, or did you miss that thread in the top 10 on the board labeled New Maps?

Or what about Tank Target and Space Yard Challenge's projects to make a balanced gameplay mod?

How do you call that no new mods ???

Level 14 Human Sr Code Monkey
Alignment: Chaotic
Location: lost in the evil lands, of soccer-mom piloted minivans....
Posted on May 4, 2007 at 11:44 am

I'm also in the process of designing another one of my mega maps , which will take a couple of months to build all the meshes and stuff.

@Death2: By TeamCTF, did you mean my mod or just CTF in general?