Skip navigation

CLAN WAR this Sunday! 01-28-07!!

Forum NavigationHome > Forum Index > Tread Marks > CLAN WAR this Sunday! 01-28-07!!
Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on January 22, 2007 at 7:15 pm

Unless told otherwise! :twisted:

5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Be there & be ☺ !

Level 13 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on January 22, 2007 at 7:18 pm

I'll try and be there

Level 14 Human gamer
Alignment: True neutral
Posted on January 23, 2007 at 10:20 pm

cool. :twisted: