|
Author Topic:   Ranked DDM , Sunday, 13th Jan, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
pablito
Member
posted February 10, 2005 12:55 PM            
Come and frag away... or just have fun.
(all stock)
**Quick reminder: Birthday bash, Sunday, Feb 20th!

IP:

666
Member
posted February 11, 2005 12:27 AM            
well...I will comment and bounce to the top...see you there

IP:

666
Member
posted February 11, 2005 06:20 PM            
well I just sent the reminder to LDA Jim. Have to wait and see.

IP:

666
Member
posted February 11, 2005 11:25 PM            
she be up...see you there

IP:

LDA
Administrator
posted February 12, 2005 09:21 AM            
Part of it is that I don't have a Tread marks folder called ranked DDM... Just DDM and another called Fun_DDM

I've just turned on the Fun_DDM...I hope that's it.

Jim

IP:

pablito
Member
posted February 12, 2005 06:40 PM            
uhm.. do you really need 2 folders? why not just running the same maps on both dates...? less work for you?

IP:

666
Member
posted February 13, 2005 03:02 PM            
Well, I emailed LDA Jim about turning on the correct server. It was up on Friday, but it seems to be down now. Not sure what to make of it.

LDA Jim if you read this, the ranked DDM server is on the F Drive under the DDM Tread Marks folder. I hope that helps.

IP:

666
Member
posted February 13, 2005 09:15 PM            
That worked out fine...everyone went to the LDA and had a good time...thx for coming.

IP: