|
Author Topic:   Stock CTF Wednesday, 9th Feb, 8PM PST, 11PM EST, 4 AM GMT
666
Member
posted February 09, 2005 12:12 AM            
yes...for all those folks crazy enough to show up from England...LOL

It is all stock. CU There

IP: