|
Author Topic:   Ifrit CTF Tuesday, 8st Feb, 8PM PST, 11PM EST
666
Member
posted February 09, 2005 12:10 AM            
Oops...I forgot to post this...and it was a blast as always. Ni even showed up. Now let's see...if it is 8 PM PST here that would put it at 4AM GMT. I wonder...do those folks in England ever sleep...LOL

But you all need to try it. it is the fastest most grueling 1 hour of play.

IP:

=DNX= Ni
Member
posted February 09, 2005 12:13 AM            
Scotland

IP:

666
Member
posted February 10, 2005 12:56 AM            
Most sorry about that.

IP:

=DNX= Ni
Member
posted February 10, 2005 05:46 AM            
:P

IP:

666
Member
posted February 11, 2005 12:27 AM            

IP: