|
Author Topic:   Fun DDM...er...CTF , Sunday, 19th Dec, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
666
Member
posted December 18, 2004 02:43 PM            
Yes I have decided to have the Ifrit CTF for this Sunday Fun time. Most have yet to try it on Tuesday nite.

These are the fastest tanks in TM. It is so fast that even Coax had to stop because he was getting dizzy.

Note that the weapons do not rut the maps.

You will need the maps and ifrit skins...get them here /forums/archive/ubb/Forum2/HTML/004273.html

[This message has been edited by 666 (edited December 18, 2004).]

IP:

Rex R
Member
posted December 19, 2004 07:49 PM            
tried it, found it too twitchy for my tastes. gonna sit this one out.

IP: