|
Author Topic:   Racing Time , Saturday, 18th Dec, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
666
Member
posted December 18, 2004 02:35 PM            
All stock. Make sure you get your screen shots for best lap times. Go here for more info: /forums/archive/ubb/Forum2/HTML/004282.html

IP: