This topic is 3 pages long:   1  2  3  |
Author Topic:   what clans are there?
Heritic
posted November 29, 2004 01:02 PM            
Im new to the multiplayer world for Treadmarks. what clans are there to join?

IP:

coaxs
posted November 29, 2004 02:28 PM            
DNX
BWL
CAT
LWA
DOG
TC
GA
FL

It's less of you picking a clan and its more a clan picking you.

------------------
Tread Marks Ladders

[This message has been edited by coaxs (edited November 29, 2004).]

IP:

synack
posted November 29, 2004 03:02 PM         
Hi Heritic, and welcome to TM!

I played against you the other day.

The clan initials all stand for something. I don't pretend to know all of them. Others will chime in to fill in the blanks or correct me where I'm wrong, I'm sure.

GA is Golden Ants
LWA is the Lone Wolves Alliance (the clan that is not a clan ... don't ask LOL)
DNX ... Rixy, I don't remember what DNX stands for - a little help here?
DOG - I think that's Death or Glory - something like that
BWL - Black Widow Lance (I think??)
TC - was that Temporal Chaos?
CAT stands for Chillin' at Tito's

Then again, there are those who choose not to belong to a clan at all, such as myself, and that's ok too. Except you can't officially play in a clan war if you don't belong to one clan or another.

So, pick your poison, and see ya on the servers!

IP:

THETAXI
posted November 29, 2004 03:27 PM            
DNX = DIANETIX..

"why?", you ask?

I have no idea.

[This message has been edited by THETAXI (edited November 29, 2004).]

IP:

THETAXI
posted November 29, 2004 03:27 PM            
echoooo echoooo echooo

[This message has been edited by THETAXI (edited November 29, 2004).]

IP:

Heritic
posted November 29, 2004 05:07 PM            
Thanks guys I'll see wich ones will take me. Thanks!

IP:

=CAT=PABLITO
posted November 29, 2004 05:20 PM            
Hi Heritic,
Welcome to TM!