|
Author Topic:   Scheduled Events with Downloads and Links
666
Member
posted November 28, 2004 11:55 PM            
Scheduled Events with Downloads and Links

Click on the items one needs for downloading.

Every Tuesday is Ifrit CTF with the Ifrit tank at 8 PM Pacific time, 11 PM Eastern time featuring the following:
- GBV Ifrit skins for CTF
- Ifrit CTF maps
- The Individual CTF maps are Chevron;Kronos;Poison;Track & Tread; Nuclear Winter;Cats 1 if you want to download them individually.

Every Wednesday is CTF at 8PM, Pacific time featuring the following:
- All stock

Every Saturday is Race Ladder at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern, 1 AM GMT featuring the following:
- All stock, no rutting and slight changes to the weights and quantities.

Sunday Schedule:

1st Sunday is Fun DDM featuring the following:
- See forum for download links

2nd Sunday is Ranked DDM featuring the following:
- TM 1.6 stock tanks, weapons (except shadow), and maps.
Click on Ranked DDM and Clan Battle for screenshots of the battles.
Click DDM Ranking for the ranking.

3rd Sunday is Fun DDM featuring the following:
- See forum for download links

4th Sunday is Ranked Clan Battle featuring the following:
- Clan Team Flags
- Selected maps from clan will be updated when determined
Click on Ranked DDM and Clan Battle for screenshots of the battles.
Click on Clan Battle for the ranking.

[This message has been edited by 666 (edited January 04, 2005).]

IP:

666
Member
posted November 28, 2004 11:56 PM            
It is also posted in the community forum.

Let me know if anything does not work.

Thanks for your pactience.

IP:

666
Member
posted December 05, 2004 03:41 PM            
Sorry for not posting the Saturday racing and Sunday Fun DDM. I have been sick for the last few days and lost track of the schedule. Will start it up soon for this Tuesday.

IP:

666
Member
posted December 07, 2004 11:24 PM            
Hmmm...LDA Jim mistook what I meant. The Ifirt CTF should have been up tonite and the race server should be up 24-7. I will try to be more explicit next time.

IP:

666
Member
posted January 04, 2005 12:47 AM            
bump...

IP: