|
Author Topic:   Racing Time , Saturday, 27th Nov, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
666
Member
posted November 23, 2004 12:41 AM            
All stock...see you there.

Yes yes...I will up the missiles

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted November 23, 2004 01:51 AM            
hopefully the attendees as well...

IP:

666
Member
posted November 26, 2004 02:30 PM            
well I dont know...I am not sure if I will be there. I will be at my parents house on Saturday. We will see.

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted November 27, 2004 05:19 PM            
Just found out the company Christmas party is tonight--nothing like SHORT notice--so I guess I will absent (from racing, that is) as well..

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted November 28, 2004 02:14 AM            
Just got back--obviously too late...
So...did anybody show,er, NO>>/??

[This message has been edited by Teulk (edited November 28, 2004).]

IP:

666
Member
posted November 28, 2004 03:41 PM            
no...I was busy with visitors. Though I did get the screen shots renamed and Harmless will soon be posting them. I will up date the best overall. so....it should be updated soon...very soon.

Also we will require a format for the filename of the screen shots.

IP: