|
Author Topic:   Fun DDM , Sunday, 21th Nov, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
666
Member
posted November 20, 2004 12:40 AM            
We are going to do it at the Hallsted minis...need the downloads here:
/forums/archive/ubb/Forum7/HTML/000073.html

IP:

666
Member
posted November 22, 2004 01:37 AM            
this worked well...5 showed and the server handled it well...will have to try this agian.

IP: