|
Author Topic:   Race Ladder , Saturday, 20th Nov, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
666
Member
posted November 16, 2004 02:25 AM            
Again all stock...need to have more folks show up. Yes yes...I know Corpse can't make it on Saturdays. I will need to setup a seperate time for him to race. In fact, the race server is up all the time now...so get you stock over there and race and get the screen shots for your best lap times.

IP: