|
Author Topic:   Race Ladder , Saturday, 13th Nov, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
666
Member
posted November 13, 2004 03:39 PM            
YES! See you there.

Make sure you get your screen shots for the posting of best lap times, both personnal and overall.

IP:

666
Member
posted November 13, 2004 03:42 PM            
forgot...it is all stock...with a few minor touches by me.

Which reminds me that I need to up the spawing of the cruise...er...maybe not...if only best lap time are used...I will have to give it some thought.

IP: