|
Author Topic:   Race Ladder , Saturday, 6th Nov, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
666
Member
posted November 05, 2004 05:57 PM            
Yes it is up and LDA Jim has said it is a go.

Hope to see you there.

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted November 05, 2004 07:49 PM            
WOOHOOOO--HOPE i CAN MAKE IT---missed it last week---apparantly--what a drag

IP:

666
Member
posted November 06, 2004 06:57 AM            
no the server was shut off...I had not cleared it with LDA and they turned it off. My fault.

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted November 06, 2004 02:37 PM            
OK--change the WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO
to BOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO

LOL

BTW--I DID see a Race Ladder server up--it's called for Thursday though--is this the one??
If so, then it may be up anyway!!

[This message has been edited by Teulk (edited November 06, 2004).]

IP:

666
Member
posted November 06, 2004 03:01 PM            
Well, I need to be cleary...lol. The reason last week the server was off is because I did not clear it with LDA.

IT IS UP NOW. And RACING WILL HAPPEN TODAY.

is that clearer..lol

[This message has been edited by 666 (edited November 06, 2004).]

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted November 06, 2004 07:43 PM            
Would you mind "putting your past in your behind" LOL---as I once heard it said!!

IP: