|
Author Topic:   Race Ladder , Saturday, 30th Oct, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT
666
Member
posted October 28, 2004 12:12 AM            
Well it is race time...so be there...yes...I will tell LDA to get it up.

IP:

666
Member
posted October 30, 2004 07:30 PM            
get your own screen shots for posting...

IP:

666
Member
posted October 30, 2004 07:34 PM            
well, I will need to ask them about having the server on over the weekend. Apparently they shut it down.

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted October 30, 2004 07:40 PM            
Wonderbar--and I rushed home from work too

IP:

666
Member
posted October 31, 2004 01:09 AM            
hey...I am sorry about it. It was up. Sorry again. I love racing. Just trying to find the best time for the most folks.

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted November 01, 2004 07:55 PM            
When was it up?? I was here all night Saturday and never saw a race server going?
Oh well, never mind...missed is missed..

IP:

666
Member
posted November 05, 2004 05:58 PM            
my fault. I should have cleared this with LDA before I just do it. Again sorry.

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted November 05, 2004 07:48 PM            
Suiuuuuuuuuuuuuure...LOL

IP: