|
Author Topic:   Racing Ladder Sunday, 17 Oct, 5PM PST, 8PM EST, 1AM GMT
666
Member
posted October 17, 2004 02:11 PM            
I thought we do racing today if you all would come out for it. Most folks can't make the late race time on Thursday.

It is all stock not rutting. Can't have rutting for best lap times.

IP:

Rex R
Member
posted October 17, 2004 09:09 PM            
to whom do we send screenies for lap times etc?

IP:

DJ
New Member
posted October 17, 2004 09:41 PM         
.

[This message has been edited by DJ (edited October 17, 2004).]

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted October 17, 2004 09:43 PM            
To the man "upstairs"--as in--the post above yours....

IP:

-DNX-Ni
Member
posted October 17, 2004 09:47 PM            
booger! I never saw this before going on so didn't know to have screen-shot saving software on the ready! (or too lazy )

IP:

666
Member
posted October 17, 2004 09:57 PM            
seen screen shots to me...and Ni...if you can print the screen just rescan it and jpg to me. I will verify it and then send to Harmless for posting.

Send to david@hallsted.net

IP:

pablito
Member
posted October 17, 2004 11:47 PM            
Fun, I forget to capture the screen.. I should know... I only win every blue moon.

Any news about the next Clan War?

IP:

Rex R
Member
posted October 18, 2004 01:19 AM            
pic sent. only reason I bothered was someone mentioned there not being a laptime established for that course...

IP:

666
Member
posted October 18, 2004 02:30 AM            
This was too cool. I think we will just do racing on Sunday instead of Thursday for the Fun DDM's.

Let me know what you all think. The turn out was good.

IP: