|
Author Topic:   Ranked DDM Sunday 10th Sept, 5PM PST, 8PM EST, 1AM GMT
666
Member
posted October 06, 2004 01:20 AM            
Will use the Ras 9...see you there all stock.

IP:

Rex R
Member
posted October 06, 2004 02:15 AM            
I'll be there just as soon as I finish my time machine er or did you mean October 10th?

IP:

VorDesigns
Member
posted October 06, 2004 03:19 AM            
Man!

You mean we have to wait a year and five days for the next ranked match?

IP:

Rex R
Member
posted October 06, 2004 04:15 AM            
somedays I wonder about him. Thought it were wolfman who had the brain surgery

IP:

pablito
Member
posted October 06, 2004 01:44 PM            
I was looking forward for next September 10th!! do we have to change it to the right date!?? l

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted October 06, 2004 02:47 PM            
CAnadian Thanksgiving---shall be stuffing my face...

IP:

pablito
Member
posted October 06, 2004 03:31 PM            
Do you guys celebrate the same? (turkey, etc..)

IP:

666
Member
posted October 06, 2004 07:09 PM            
nuts....all the post have the wrong month...LOL

IP:

Teulk
Member
posted October 07, 2004 02:46 PM            
Pab...

Yessiree...Turkey, ham...sweet potato's...the whole schmiel...my mother may even have a rabbit waiting this year--or a ham if one is not available...quite the do..
no parades, though---just a food fest!!!..maybe a few pops on the side, but that was covered elsewhere on the board!! LOL
I'll hoist a turkey leg for all you DM'ers this weekend--at least ONCE--LOL--anyway!!

IP:

pablito
Member
posted October 07, 2004 09:01 PM            
well happy Canadian Thanksgiving to ya!

and happy dia de gracias for all my fellow indian friends... er... wherever you are

IP: