|
Author Topic:   Fun DDM, Sunday, 5th Sept, 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST, 1AM GMT
666
Member
posted September 01, 2004 12:58 AM            
OK...this is going to be different. No LDA server will be up. You go to the different servers already up.

This Sunday will be Dinochrome Brigade and Hallsted mini's.

No downloads for the Dino but will need downloads for the Mini's get them here: /forums/archive/ubb/Forum7/HTML/000073.html

Next Fun DDM Sunday will be at Robo's place. Hope to see you there.

IP:

VorDesigns
Member
posted September 01, 2004 11:48 AM            
Well, that's not entirely true; you need the Round up and the Cup and saucer maps.

------------------
Echoes from the Void
=
You can kill them, but you cannot make them surrender
-
http://www.vordesigns.com

IP:

666
Member
posted September 05, 2004 07:06 PM            
yes...Vor is correct....go here to his site for the 2 maps you need:
http://www.vordesigns.com/tm/TM_Maps.asp

IP:

666
Member
posted September 06, 2004 12:50 AM            
this sort of worked out...no one showed up to the Hallsted mini's but folks did come to the Dinochrome server...and all had a good time

IP:

=DNX= Matrix
Member
posted September 06, 2004 10:27 AM            
Sorry, i was in London.... pics of babes and games will be in the DMF album shortly

[This message has been edited by =DNX= Matrix (edited September 06, 2004).]

IP: