ģ 2002 /\/\∩ŢŔİX

IP:

coaxs
posted September 05, 2002 02:35 AM            
If it's 30mins later I can make it.

IP:

=DNX= Matrix
posted September 05, 2002 02:44 AM            
Ok 8:30 then..... anyone else ? - gotta make this as open to ppl as possible.

IP:

kv
posted September 05, 2002 06:36 AM            
I should be able to.

IP:

=DNX= Matrix
posted September 05, 2002 10:25 AM            
Cool - any offers for Chairperson ? if not ill assume first duty, but we should really be sharing this role, to be fair to all and avoid the look and effect of a dictatorship.

Minutes are kept by the chat facility of course so no need for a group secretary. Full disclose ppl so keep it clean full listings will be available on the dmf forums and available as a files txt archive on the meeting page for those who wish to keep track of events.

Currently were setting up vbullitin forums for dmf... but im new to cgi so bear with me - once its ready the ezboard ones will be closed, essentially closed already; but 1 or 2 ppl are using it... figures lol.

IP:

Paranor
posted September 05, 2002 01:41 PM            
I'm going to a bachelor party so I'm out. Ras - you in?

IP:

Irascible
posted September 08, 2002 05:33 AM            
I can probably make it. But, if you'll indulge me for a moment. Why are we doing this? I looked back and saw these explanations:

"Purpose of the delegates council is to organise clan events and iron out problems on a monthly basis - trying to tackle issues as they arise instead of worry about them once the top has blown off publicly."
I'm sure you noticed the incorrect British spelling of the word "organize". LOL!

"Topics to be hashed out finally:
Future clan war setups and rules will be hashed out.
Making sure each clan has a method for removing bad characters from their clan and some safeguards to keep them from coming in.
"