|
Author Topic:   Is it possible to get tired of playing TM?
NeoKi
posted September 16, 2001 11:10 AM            
Yes!!!! I'v been working on these mods for like few days, and between making them and going back a forth loading treadmarks and closing it to see if they work, I didn't even wan't to see my PC yesterday. But after a good night rest, i'm back to work on these files. You know someone should make a program that allows you to try out your weapons without loading TM. It would really help save time.

------------------
Sushi

IP:

Kaeto
posted September 16, 2001 01:28 PM            
Answering the title - I started playing TM right when the first test was released, as did Dreamer, and I'm still not sick of it

IP:

SuperUnknown
Administrator
posted September 16, 2001 03:56 PM            
Isn't there something that lets you preview the mod?Could be wrong since modding isn't my thing.

------------------
Mod Packs,Weekly Polls,Links, and Other Files...Storage/Download

IP:

JVortex
posted September 17, 2001 12:40 AM            
there isnt anything to preview yet, GOD i wish there were. would make life great for doing just boltons if nothing else. starting and closing TM tears my system apart, i can only do it about a dozen times before i have to restart...

------------------
Let the rocks roll and the battle commence. BZ The RPG. Check out the site! Loads of Tread Marks support and AddOns. (Under Heavy Construction) The non-TM areas of the site have been resurrected!

IP:

Dreamer
posted September 17, 2001 02:55 AM         
Just for boltons? Could you be a bit more specific?

IP:

Rex R
posted September 17, 2001 03:06 AM            
weapon placement coordinates for new tanks

IP:

NeoKi
posted September 17, 2001 12:59 PM            
Yeah, this program would allow you to to try out the weapon, and would see how it looks, fires, basiclly test your weapon like you would do on that pratice map with all thoughs weapons and dummy tanks.

------------------
Sushi

IP: