|
Author Topic:   DDM
Robu1
posted May 13, 2001 10:12 PM            
Wow, what insanity. Is it always that crazy in DDM? maybe you guys should do it like a tournament, where the top winners of one battle go at it with the winners from another battle? or would this be hard to set up? Anyway, I'm pretty new at this DDM thing, so is it going to be every week or month, or what? Awesome match though. C-ya on the battlegrounds!

IP:

lordbyron
posted May 13, 2001 10:25 PM            
Nice meeting you Robu1. I enjoyed swapping frags with you. See you again online some time.

--lb

IP:

SuperUnknown
Administrator
posted May 14, 2001 12:19 AM            
Theres really not that many ,1.5, active players to do the DDM like that.I would like to do it like that once though.That was the most I've ever seen on one server.Good seeing you there.Keep posted to the boards for the next one

IP:

The Weatherman
posted May 14, 2001 12:57 AM         
Yeah, Robu1, you keep getting better every time I see you.
LB is definitely been practicing . I only have the screenshot from the last game, but your frags have really jumped.

IP:

Robu1
posted May 14, 2001 01:38 PM            
uh................what's LB?

IP:

The Weatherman
posted May 14, 2001 01:44 PM         
The good and noble Lord Byron - sorry, was getting lazy

IP:

Robu1
posted May 14, 2001 01:44 PM            
By the way, thanks for the complement weatherman. That mite tank seems to work really well - it's so hard to hit you! I think i need to do some tank testing. I've been using Draconian which works really well for flat areas, but is crap in hills and craters. Anybody of a good light tank with high acceleration?

:^)

IP:

lordbyron
posted May 14, 2001 02:09 PM            
Practicing?...